The National Association for Environmental Management (NAEM) is the largest professional association for corporate environment, health and safety (EHS) and sustainability decision-makers. We are dedicated to empowering our members to advance environmental stewardship, create safe and healthy workplaces, and promote global sustainability.
Print Page   |   Your Cart

NAEM is a 501(c) 6 not-for-profit educational association. As such, the by-laws establish the Board of Directors as the governing body. The board has oversight for the Association's operations and is responsible for setting the overall policy and strategic direction. Additionally, the Board assists NAEM’s Executive Director with establishing goals and objectives for the organization. Learn more about the responsibilities and activities of the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Rick Taylor Parker Hannifin

Rick Taylor


Parker Hannifin Corp.

Mark Hause DuPont

Mark Hause

2nd Vice President

DuPont Co.

Stephen Evanoff Danher Corp.

Stephen Evanoff

Ex-Officio Member - Past President

Danaher Corp.

Carol Singer NAEM

Carol Singer Neuvelt

Ex-Officio Member - Executive Director


Mark Cates Corning Inc.

Mark Cates


Corning Inc.

Kym Fawcett Enerplus Corp.

Kym Fawcett


Enerplus Corp.

Sandy Nessing AEP Co Inc

Sandy Nessing


American Electric Power Co. Inc.

Kris Morico General Electric Co.

Kris Morico

1st Vice President

General Electric Co.

Michelle Redfield Schneider Electric SE

Michelle Redfield


Schneider Electric SE

John Guttmann Beveridge and Diamond PC

John Guttmann

Ex-Officio Member - General Counsel

Beveridge & Diamond PC

Laura Murphy KMI

Laura Murphy

Ex-Officio Member - Affiliates Council President


Thomas Day USPS

Thomas Day


The United States Postal Service

Johanna Jobin EMD Millipore

Johanna Jobin


Biogen Inc.

Greg Rose Chrysler Group LLC

Greg Rose


Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Board of Regents

As a benefit of corporate sponsorship, member companies receive a seat on NAEM's Board of Regents, a leadership body that provides strategic direction to the organization. Below is a list of our current representatives.

  • Regent Member
  • Paul Narog
  • Lindell Sneed
  • Lisa Acevedo
  • Tim Glen
  • Anita  Dawson
  • Sandy Nessing
  • Bennett Leff
  • Roland Mostovy
  • Rob Currie
  • Mike Morgan
  • Alexis Ludwig
  • Johanna Jobin
  • Allen Stegman
  • Jennifer Marvin
  • Doriana Allyn
  • Frank Macielak
  • Anne Monine
  • Chris Hermann
  • Lauren Blair
  • Kelvin Roth
  • Matt Schroeder
  • Sheryl Telford
  • Erin Black
  • Mark Cates
  • Rodney  Canada
  • Nicole Wilkinson
  • Dean Glenn
  • Mike Miller
  • Russ Eberlin
  • Nick Brunson
  • Jessica Bednarcik
  • Mark Hause
  • Karen Lynn
  • Steve  Clarke
  • Samantha Pallas
  • Kym Fawcett
  • Drena Howard
  • Greg Rose
  • Girish Menon
  • Ellen Huang
  • Elliot Levine
  • Kris Morico
  • Larry Deeney
  • Ron  DiCola
  • Steve Groseclose
  • Ana Fernandez
  • Scott Harczynski
  • Stacey Winter
  • Edan Dionne
  • Gretchen Digby
  • Todd Brady
  • Chris Kotara
  • Mitch Mitgang
  • David Asplund
  • Tim Greenway
  • Ken  Wengert
  • Hal Ehrhardt
  • Chris Cox
  • Chris Famolare
  • David Jellerson
  • Judi Kovacs
  • Dirk Krouskop
  • John Kahabka
  • Karen Coyne
  • Megan Lum
  • Rick Taylor
  • Wesley McNealy
  • Dana Doerfler
  • Deborah Briggs
  • Pat Renshaw
  • Steven Shedroff
  • Kitty Strang
  • Frank Marino
  • Mary Thurman
  • Brian  Holmes
  • Neal Cormany
  • Michelle Redfield
  • Mike Fisher
  • Rick Ramirez
  • Leslie Cox
  • Larry Gibbs
  • Steve  Musser
  • Tom Day
  • Wayne Marr
  • Rick Love
  • Val Kelmeckis
  • Doug Wilson
  • Paul  Robbertz
  • Linda Kurtz
  • Chris England
  • Company
  • 3M
  • Abbott Laboratories
  • Abbvie Inc.
  • Agilent Technologies Inc.
  • Air Liquide S.A.
  • American Electric Power Co. Inc.
  • American Standard
  • Ashland Inc.
  • Baxter International Inc.
  • BBA Aviation plc
  • Best Buy Co. Inc.
  • Biogen Inc.
  • BNSF Railway
  • The Boeing Co.
  • Brother Industries Ltd.
  • Cardinal Health Inc.
  • Cargill Inc.
  • Carlex Glass Co.
  • Caterpillar Inc.
  • CF Industries Inc.
  • Charter Steel Inc.
  • The Chemours Co.
  • The Coca-Cola Co.
  • Corning Inc.
  • CP Kelco, (J.M. Huber Corp.)
  • CVS Health Corp.
  • The Danfoss Group
  • Dean Foods Co.
  • Deere & Co.
  • Dixie Chemical
  • Duke Energy Corp.
  • DuPont Co.
  • Eaton Corp.
  • Emerson Electric Co.
  • Emory University
  • Enerplus Corp.
  • The Esteé Lauder Co.'s.
  • Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
  • FUJIFILM Holdings America Corp.
  • Gates Corp.
  • Genentech Inc.
  • General Electric Co.
  • General Mills Inc.
  • Genzyme, a Sanofi Co.
  • Harris Corp.
  • Honeywell Aerospace
  • HP Inc.
  • IBM Corp.
  • Ingersoll-Rand PLC
  • Intel Corp.
  • International Paper Co.
  • ITT Corp.
  • Juniper Networks Inc.
  • Koch Industries Inc.
  • Kraft Foods Inc.
  • Lockheed Martin Co.
  • Lowe's Co.'s Inc.
  • MilliporeSigma
  • The Mosaic Co.
  • NBCUniversal Inc.
  • New York Power Authority
  • Novartis International AG
  • Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
  • Parker Hannifin Corp.
  • Pepco Holdings Inc.
  • Pfizer Inc.
  • Polaris Industries Inc.
  • PPL Corp.
  • Procter & Gamble Co.
  • Quaker Chemical Corp.
  • Raytheon Co.
  • Rockwell Automation Inc.
  • Santee Cooper
  • SCANA Corp.
  • Schneider Electric SE
  • Shire Plc
  • Siemens AG
  • The Southern Co.
  • Stanford University
  • Target Corp.
  • The United States Postal Service
  • Universal Rail Systems
  • UTC Technologies
  • Westinghouse Electric Co.
  • Whirlpool Corp.
  • Whitewave Foods
  • The Wm. Wrigley Jr. Co.
  • Xylem Inc.
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Don't have an NAEM Profile?

Join Our Community
NAEM Updates

New Program Manager Joins NAEM Staff

August 12, 2016

NAEM continues to seek new ways to add value to your membership through new conferences, new benefits and now, a new staff member! Fresh off the heels of her MBA in Sustainability Caitlin Wilson has recently joined the NAEM programs team to help us bring some innovative ideas to you in 2017. Learn a little more about what motivates her below!

New NAEM Report Outlines Key Strategies to Ensure a Successful Software Selection

July 21, 2016

The National Association for Environmental Management (NAEM) has released a new report that identifies the key strategies companies can use to optimize their selection of environmental, health and safety, and sustainability (EHS&S) software tools, the association announced today.

Copyright © 2016 NAEM. All Rights Reserved.

NAEM's Google Plus Account NAEM's Twitter Account NAEM's Facebook Account NAEM's Linkedin Account NAEM's Youtube Account

1612 K Street, NW Suite 1002
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 986-6616 or 1-800-391-NAEM
Privacy Policy