The National Association for Environmental Management (NAEM) is the largest professional association for corporate environment, health and safety (EHS) and sustainability decision-makers. We are dedicated to empowering our members to advance environmental stewardship, create safe and healthy workplaces, and promote global sustainability.
Print Page   |   Your Cart
NAEM Chapter - New England
New England Chapter

The New England Chapter is NAEM’s local networking group for EHS and sustainability leaders in the Boston area. To stay current with regulatory issues, share information with peers and learn valuable professional skills, register for an upcoming event today!

Upcoming Events

Coming soon

Coming Soon

Date TBD

We’re busy planning our next meeting. To host a chapter event or propose a topic, please contact a member of our leadership team.



Connect

All members of NAEM’s New England Chapter have access to a private discussion group within NAEM’s online community. If you need a user name and password, please contact Briana Warner, Manager of Membership Services at (202) 986-6616 or membership@naem.org. Click here to start sharing best practices and networking with EHS and sustainability leaders in your area today.


Leadership Team

Johanna Jobin

Director, Global EHS & Sustainability

Biogen
johanna.jobin@biogen.com

Jean Palmateer

jean_palmateer@yahoo.com

Anne Venetta Richard

EHS Product Safety Manager

Alcatel-Lucent
anne_m.venetta_richard@alcatel-lucent.com

Ardis Vaughan

Principal

Shawmut Environmental LLC
ardisvaughan@gmail.com

Frank Marino

Corporate EHS Manager

Raytheon Co.
frank_marino@raytheon.com

Christopher R. Milici

Director, Global EHS & Security

John Crane
cmilici@johncrane@com

Karen Brody

Principal Consultant

ERM
karen.brody@erm.com

Jenna Newcombe

Project Engineer

Geosyntec Consultants
jnewcombe@Geosyntec.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Don't have an NAEM Profile?

Calendar
Join Our Community
NAEM Updates

New Program Manager Joins NAEM Staff

August 12, 2016

NAEM continues to seek new ways to add value to your membership through new conferences, new benefits and now, a new staff member! Fresh off the heels of her MBA in Sustainability Caitlin Wilson has recently joined the NAEM programs team to help us bring some innovative ideas to you in 2017. Learn a little more about what motivates her below!

New NAEM Report Outlines Key Strategies to Ensure a Successful Software Selection

July 21, 2016

The National Association for Environmental Management (NAEM) has released a new report that identifies the key strategies companies can use to optimize their selection of environmental, health and safety, and sustainability (EHS&S) software tools, the association announced today.

Copyright © 2016 NAEM. All Rights Reserved.

NAEM's Google Plus Account NAEM's Twitter Account NAEM's Facebook Account NAEM's Linkedin Account NAEM's Youtube Account

1612 K Street, NW Suite 1002
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 986-6616 or 1-800-391-NAEM
Email: programs@naem.org
Privacy Policy