NAEM Member Appreciation Week - Raffle Day

Member Appreciation Week

Raffle Day

From NAEM Executive Director Carol Singer Neuvelt: NAEM is proud to serve you — a community of hardworking, caring professionals dedicated to EHS&S excellence. Read the rest of Carol's message here.

Raffle Prize Winners

See who won this year's great raffle prizes:

Registrations to 2020 Software, Innovation & Technology Showcase
March 4-5, 2020 • New Orleans, LA

2 winners

Vinitha Rajan, Targa Resources

Rick Smith, Ameren

Registration to 2020 EHS Operational Excellence Conference
May 5-7, 2020 • Columbus, OH

1 winner

Stephanie Taylor, AECOM

Registrations to 2020 Sustainability Impact Conference
Aug. 3-5, 2020 • Denver, CO

2 winners

Marty Stern, Colgate Palmolive

Kelly Willmott, AMVAC

Registration to 2020 EHS & Sustainability Management Forum
Oct. 20-23, 2020 • Fort Worth, TX

1 winner

Cristian Rodriguez, Wajax

2020 EHS&S Staffing, Structure & Budgets Report
When published in Q1 2020
NAEM Staffing, Structure and Budgets Survey

1 winner

Kym Gaylo, Procter & Gamble

2020 EHS&S Salary Report
When published in February 2020
NAEM EHSCareers 2020 Salary Survey

6 winners

Amanda Beno, MSC Industrial Direct

Alicia Hartley, Tetra Tech

Joanne Jones, Heritage Environmental

Greg Matz, WL Gore

Paul Norian, Woodard and Curran

Julie Smoak, TAI Americas

Registrations for a senior-level executive to one EHS&S Executive Roundtable
(Spring OR Fall 2020)

3 winners

Steve Clarke, Emerson

Dawn Horst, IRCO

Anne Monine, Cargill

Email Sign Up