2018 NexGen Leader Award Recipients

NAEM is proud to announce the 2018 NexGen Leaders who have shown their merit as rising stars at their companies and in the field of environment, health, safety and sustainability. Congratulations to a very talented group.

You can click on their names for more details about them.

The 2018 NexGen Leader Awards were sponsored by AECOM.
  • Drena Howard

    The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.
    Director of Global Retail Environmental Affairs and Safety
  • Budd Batchelder

    Comcast Cable
    Senior EHS Manager
  • Lesley Clarke

    Walker Industries Inc.
    Environmental Performance and Compliance Lead
  • Janet Evans

    CF Industries Inc.
    Process Safety Manager
  • Max Rutz

    Delta Global Services
    Managing Director for Safety Strategy, Optimization and Compliance
  • Rachel Warman

    Schneider Electric USA Inc.
    Environmental Programs Manager

Email Sign Up