NexGen Leaders Award

NAEM NexGen Leaders Awards recognize rising environment, health and safety, and sustainability (EHS&S) managers who possess the talent and skills required for the next generation of EHS&S industry leadership. Congratulations to these rising EHS&S leaders! Nominations for the 2020 NexGen Leaders Awards will open in spring 2020.

2019 Award Winners

Cynthia DiMeglio
Cynthia DiMeglio
Lockheed Martin, Rotary & Mission Systems
ESH Senior Manager
Ivan Marquez
Ivan Marquez
Regional EHS Manager
Jennifer Pippin
Jennifer Pippin
EHS Manager
Rudolfo von Borstel

Rudolfo F. von Borstel
Regional Environment Director for Latin America

The 2019 NexGen Leaders Awards were sponsored by Apex Companies, Brown and Caldwell, Jacobs and Sphera.

2018 Award Winners

Budd Batchelder
Comcast Cable
Senior EHS Manager
Lesley Clarke
Walker Industries
Environmental Performance & Compliance Lead
Janet Evans
CF Industries
Process Safety Manager
Drena Howard
Drena Howard
The Estée Lauder Companies
Director, Global Retail Environmental Affairs & Safety
Max Rutz
Max Rutz
Delta Global Services
Managing Director for Safety Strategy, Optimization & Compliance
Rachel Warman
Schneider Electric
Environmental Programs Manager

The 2018 NexGen Leaders Awards were sponsored by AECOM.

Email Sign Up