FORUM22 Speakers


Bob Langert

Former Vice President of Sustainability
McDonald's Corp.

Kris Morico

Vice President of EHS
Baxter International Inc.

Adam Tucker

Vice President of Safety, Health and Environment, Chief Safety
BAE Systems, Inc.

Antoinette Tuff

Author, Speaker


Adeola (Didi) Adeusi

Project Manager, Global Supply Management

Mike Allman

EHS Program Manager

Michael Anderson

Principal Engineer, Corporate Energy, Environment, Safety & Health Advocacy Lead
Lockheed Martin

Trevin Anderson

Senior EHS Specialist
Asplundh Tree Expert, LLC

Dan Bakal

Senior Program Director, Climate & Energy

Joe Bauer

Director of EHS Programs
Texas Instruments

Scott Brown

Director, Process Safety Management

Rodney Canada

Executive Director, Occupational Health and Safety
Comcast Corp.

Greg Carli

Global Leader, Sustainability, Resilience & ESG
GHD Group

Karen Cecil

Director, Global Environmental Sustainability
Cummins Inc.

Martha Coopersmith-Gray

Director, Environmental, Health, Safety & Sustainability

Aaron Cope

Director, Investor Relations, Finance & ESG
Edison Electric Institute

Sara Corbett

Director, Global Sustainability & Brand Strategy
Rheem Manufacturing

Rebecca Corbin

Senior Principal
Woodard & Curran

Michael Damasin

Global Health & Safety Vice President

Ann-Margaret Deavers

Manager of CoE Environmental
The Hershey Company

Justin Dusseault

Environmental Manager, Americas

Victoria Emerick

Executive Director & Global Head of Corporate Sustainability Strategy & Operations
Bristol-Myers Squibb Co.

Haley Engelberth

Global Sustainability Manager

Kerry Engoron

Sustainability & EHS Analyst
CF Industries

Kym Fawcett

Director, Health, Safety, Environment & Quality
ATCO Pipelines & Liquids Global Business Unit

Laura Fiffick

Director of Environmental, Health, Safety & Security

Ned Fitter

Director of Safety
McLean Contracting Company

Emily Fourhman

EHS Specialist

Katie Chrisler Fox

BNA Sustainability Program Manager
Bunzl Distribution North America

Dean Haller

Executive Director, Business Continuity

Sulaiman Hamidi

Head, Environmental, Health, Safety & Sustainability
Knowlton Development Corp.

Peter Hereña

Manager, Process Safety
CF Industries

Shea Jameel

Sustainability Director
The Estee Lauder Companies Inc.

Marc Juaire

Principal Solutions Strategist

Lori Kaczynski

VP, Chief Audit Executive
Graphic Packaging International

Jon Kipp

Vice President, EHS
Comcast Corp.

Samantha Klug

Director, EHS

Cheryl Kreindler

Vice President, District Leader, Earth and Environment

Brijesh Krishnan

Environmental Integration Strategy Leader
Cummins Inc.

Jill Kupcak

Corporate Sustainability & EHS
Robert Bosch LLC

Rob LaCount

Partner & North America Climate Change Advisory Lead

Tim Letts

Deputy Director, Climate & Energy

Megan Lum

Director, Environmental Programs & Sustainability
Baxter International

Corinne MacDonnell

EHS & Sustainability Manager, Americas Region
Amphenol Corporate

Tim Mann

Director, Environmental Governance & Product Stewardship, Corporate Environmental Affairs

Ruth Martinez

PACS EHS Manager
Bunzl Distribution, NA

Susie Martinez


Alicia Meads

Manager, Legislative Affairs
CF Industries Inc.

Garret Miller

Associate Director of EHS
Perrigo Company

Allison Montgomery

Vice President, Safety
WestRock Co.

Kelly Mowlavi

Director, EHS Governance
Baxter International Inc.

Holly Moynahan

Sustainability & ESG Manager
Hubbell Incorporated

Taylor Murphy

Senior EHS Consultant

Josh Nichols

Environmental Manager
SoCal Edison

Scott Nielson

Vice President of Environmental Affairs
Ashgrove Cement

John Niemoller


David Ocamb

Director, Global Environmental Programs
Trane Technologies plc

Rama Oliveira

LATAM EHS Systems & Performance Lead

Kevin Okerstrom

Manager Global Retail Environmental Affairs & Safety
The Estée Lauder Co.'s Inc.

Jennifer Peterson

Director of EHS Solutions Implementation
EA Engineering

Charlotte Pugh

Senior Manager

Abby Rubright

HSE&S Manager
Lubrizol Corp

Kelvin Sanborn

ESG Program Leader
General Electric Healthcare

David Sands

Regional Director of Environmental, Health, and Safety, Quality and Compliance
Liberty Packaging

Dimitri Shanin

Director of Environmental Sustainability
Raytheon Technologies

Shannon Slavens

Senior Manager, Corporate EHS&S
CVS Health Corp.

Scott Tew

Vice President, Sustainability & Managing Director, Center for Energy Efficiency and Sustainability
Trane Technologies

Melissa Tominack

Senior Sustainability Coordinator
American Electric Power Co. Inc.

Nicole Wilkinson

Director, Corporate Environmental
CVS Health Corp.

David Williams

Director, Systems Assurance
Organon & Co.

John Young

Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Robert Bosch LLC

Kristy Yucis

Director, Health & Safety
Comcast Corp.