Board of Directors

NAEM's Board of Directors is responsible for setting the Association's overall policy and strategic direction, with oversight for its operations. These peer leaders were elected by NAEM's leadership members to represent the best interests of the community.



Mike Miller

Senior Vice President of EHS, Sustainability & Risk Management
Advance Auto Parts Inc.

1st Vice President

Anne Monine

Associate Vice President, EHS
Cargill Inc.

2nd Vice President

Nicole Wilkinson

Director, Corporate Environmental
CVS Health Corp.


Fawn Bergen

Manager, Corporate Sustainability Group
Intel Corp.

Ex-Officio Members

Past President

Sandy Nessing

Managing Director, Corporate Sustainability
American Electric Power

Executive Director

Carol Singer Neuvelt

Executive Director

General Counsel

John Guttmann

NAEM General Counsel
Beveridge & Diamond PC

Affiliates Council President

Greg Carli

Executive Advisor – ESG & Strategic Sustainability
GHD Group


Deborah Briggs

Vice President, EHS, Security and Facilities
Polaris Industries Inc.

Katie Chrisler

EHS Manager
Bunzl Distribution North America

James Goudreau

Head of Climate

Drena Howard

Executive Director, Global Environmental, Health & Safety
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.

Marc Juaire

Corporate Director of Environmental, Health & Safety
Liberty Diversified International Inc.

Kelvin Sanborn

Director, EHS Strategy & Operations
GE Healthcare

David Williams

Director - Systems Assurance
Organon & Co.

Email Sign Up