Excellence Awards

NAEM Excellence Awards

NAEM's Excellence Awards recognize outstanding EHS & Sustainability leaders and showcase best practices in EHS&S management. Find out who this year's winners are at NAEM's 2019 EHS&S Management Forum, the must-attend EHS&S event of the year. We hope you'll join us!

Lifetime Achievement Award

NAEM's Lifetime Achievement Award is a prestigious annual award honoring an individual's contribution to their company and the EHS&S fields over 20+ years.

Leadership in Action Award

NAEM’s Leadership in Action awards recognize EHS&S leaders whose influence has strengthened organizational commitment to EHS&S excellence.

NexGen Leaders Award

NAEM's NexGen Leaders Awards recognize rising EHS&S managers who possess the talent and skills required for the next generation of EHS&S industry leadership.

Recognition and Benefits:

  • Featured profiles of award recipients and their companies across NAEM content channels, including NAEM’s website, blog, publications and e-newsletter that goes out to 16,500+ EHS&S professionals
  • On-stage recognition for award recipients and their companies during the awards ceremony luncheon and in the conference app at NAEM’s 2019 EHS&S Management Forum in Toronto from Oct. 15-18, 2019
  • A commemorative award, presented to each recipient during the awards ceremony luncheon
  • A complimentary conference registration for award recipients to NAEM's 2019 EHS&S Management Forum
  • A complimentary networking dinner at NAEM’s corporate membership meeting on Tuesday, Oct. 15, for award recipients and two representatives from their company

Award recipients may also be asked to participate in panel discussions at NAEM's 2019 EHS&S Management Forum and other 2019-2020 NAEM programs.

Email Sign Up